When Lucknow Shatabdi will start?


When Lucknow Shatabdi will start?

Shatabdi Express from Lucknow will depart at 6.10 am and will reach New Delhi at 12.45 pm, while from Delhi, the train will leave at 4.30pm and reach Lucknow at 10.45pm. The train services at the above mentioned will start from the last week of September or from the first week of October.

Is Shatabdi train running from Delhi to Lucknow?

A) NEW DELHI – LUCKNOW Swarn Shatabdi Express ( 12004 ) runs between New Delhi (NDLS) to Lucknow Jn (LJN). This train takes 6hr 35 mins to cover this trip and starts at 06:10 from New Delhi (NDLS) and reaches Lucknow Jn (LJN) at 12:45. A) 12004 Lucknow Swran Shatabdi runs from New Delhi (NDLS) to Lucknow Jn (LJN).

What is the arrival time of Shatabdi Express?

Train Coach & Schedule The Mumbai Central-Ahmedabad Shatabdi Express 12009 operates daily. It departs from Mumbai Central at 6:25 hours and arrives at the Ahmedabad Junction railway station at 12:45 hours on the same day.

Which is the route of New Delhi Shatabdi Express?

It stops at 5 stations in its route between New Delhi and Lucknow Jn. Passengers use 12004 New Delhi Lucknow Jn Swarn Shatabdi Express to travel mostly from Delhi to Lucknow, Delhi to Kanpur, Ghaziabad to Lucknow, Aligarh Jn to Lucknow and Ghaziabad to Kanpur. Delhi is the capital city of India.

Which is the New Delhi-Lucknow Jn Swarn Shatabdi Express?

Train 12004/New Delhi – Lucknow Jn Swarn Shatabdi Express commencing journey till 31 March 2020 will remain cancelled. On Board food included in the Ticket.; Breakfast is given just

Which is the time table of Lucknow swran Shatabdi?

A) Lucknow Swran Shatabdi (12003) is one of the Indian Railways’ most popular trains. To check the updated time table of Lucknow Swran Shatabdi: 1. Visit RailYatri time tablesearch page.

Which is the fastest Jn Swarn Shatabdi Express?

New Delhi Lucknow Jn Swarn Shatabdi Express takes 6 hrs 35 mints to cover the distance of 512 km between Delhi and Lucknow. It is a superfast train. The average speed of this train is 77 kmph. It has classes Executive Anubhuti (EA), Executive Class (EC) and Chair Car (CC).