Popular lifehacks

Who are the cats in the New Prophecy?


Who are the cats in the New Prophecy?

The chosen four, one from each Clan (Brambleclaw, Feathertail, Crowpaw, and Tawnypelt) are called by StarClan to travel to the sun-drown place and listen to what Midnight has to say. Squirrelpaw and Stormfur join the journeying cats.

Who are the cats on the covers of the Warriors books the new prophecy?

StarClan sends a prophecy revealing that the forest is in danger. Four cats, one from each Clan, are chosen to go on a journey in order to save the Clans. Brambleclaw is chosen to represent ThunderClan, Feathertail to represent RiverClan, Crowpaw to represent WindClan, and Tawnypelt to represent ShadowClan.

Is the warrior cats series over?

The second series was finished by the end of 2006; Warriors: Power of Three was complete in spring 2009; Warriors: Omens of the Stars wrapped up in 2012; Warriors: Dawn of the Clans ended in 2015; Warriors: A Vision of Shadows finished up in 2018; and as of 2020, Warriors: The Broken Code is still being released.

Is there going to be a warrior cats movie 2021?

There’s no release date yet. The film will be live-action, but the warrior cats will be computer-generated, and the film will probably be released in 3-D, Heyman said.

Who died in Warriors the new prophecy?

Both Feathertail and Sharptooth are killed by the impact. The Tribe then realizes that Feathertail was the silver cat in their prophecy, not her brother Stormfur, as they had previously thought. The five remaining cats then continue their journey.

What comes after Warriors the new prophecy?

Starlight, Twilight, and Sunset from The New Prophecy, as well as the first four Omen of the Stars books, are available in an audiobook format.

What was the saddest death in warrior cats?

Top 17 Saddest Warrior Deaths by Shimmerflame

  • Snowfur- She dies when a monster trampled her.
  • Brokenstar- He was truly cruel.
  • Mapleshade- I don’t exactly like this cat, but her kits got swept downriver.
  • Mosskit- She dies when Bluefur takes her and her littermates to Oakheart, freezing to death.

What’s the New Prophecy in the New Warriors?

The New Prophecy. “A time of trouble is coming to the forest. A new prophecy must be fulfilled if the Clans are to survive. You have been chosen to meet with three other cats at the new moon, and you must listen to what midnight tells you.”.

Is there a prophecy game for warrior cats?

The New Prophecy Game covers the second Warriors series. The game was made using RPG Maker XP and is currently on version 1.08! Here, you have found yourself in a dream. To simply start the game, enter the code 7991819. You are now asked to name the character you will be playing and the curious little -paw that likes to follow you everywhere.

How many chapters are there in prophecy Warriors?

1 CHAPTER 1 “Let all cats old enough to catch their own prey… 5 CHAPTER 2 It was the first time Squirrelflight had left the camp… 21 CHAPTER 3 “Leafpool! Leafpool, what’s the matter with you?

Who are the Cats in the New Prophecy?

Squirrelpaw and Stormfur join the journeying cats. The journey is difficult and the six cats encounter dogs, Twolegs, hostile kittypets, and getting lost. Purdy, an old loner, helps guide them through Twolegplace.